Easy timesheet submission

Clockk
January 17, 2022

We’ve made timesheet submission way easier!

From today, Clockk will notify you if you have unsaved changes to your timesheet. Just click “Save”, and your timesheets will be submitted!

If you make any changes to your timesheet, like adding or editing a block, or assigning work to a new project, the “Unsaved changes” notice will appear. Just click “Save”.

You can save your timesheet any time, not just at the end of the day. As you can see, we’ve done a bit more work, and a new block has appeared. Clockk helpfully tells you that you need to click “Save” to record the changes.

The times at the bottom now show the rounded time (if you have that feature turned on). You can mouse over to see your tracked and previously recorded times as well.

As always, unassigned time, and zero-time projects are never saved.

To see your saved time, click on Reports.